Haru's Storyline

These stories form Haru's main character arc.

1. The Storm

The rules of the Priory dictate that the dead cannot be consecrated until their bodies are laid to rest. But the aftermath of a disaster will test Haru's faith.

2. Seasons

Expelled from her order, Haru finds herself in search of direction - in more than one sense of the word.

3. Winter

Searching for a sign as she wanders the land, Haru finds something else instead.